ERII Full Members

globe

The Espionage Research Institute International’s mission is to build a strong community for TSCM and Counterespionage Specialists through education, innovation, and professional relationships.

ERII Full Membership Consists Of:

  • Active TSCM Specialists having a minimum of three years current experience providing TSCM services.

All new candidates must be recommended for full membership by an ERII member in good standing.

ERII Code of Ethics:

WHEREAS, The prestige of the Technical Surveillance Counter Measures (TSCM) and Technical Security industries depends on the observance of high standards of ethics by its practitioners, and

WHEREAS, The failure of one practitioner to observe high ethical standards reflects on the other practitioners in the industry, 

ERII Full Members have made a commitment to adhere to the ERII code of ethics.
Please note that ERII membership is granted to an individual only and not to the company they may work for. 

*Note: With exception to gov/mil members who have requested “anonymous membership status”, if you do not find their name listed here or on the ERII associate member page, then they are not a member of ERII.

ERII Full Member List

Member’s Name Email Phone
Baldwin, Derek  dsb@ibiscorp.com  416-362-3009 
Bookout, Claude investigations@austin.rr.com  512-853-9084
Boyes, Robert robert.boyes@qccglobal.com  +44 207 205 2100
Blyth, Gerald S. gsblyth@ewts.ca  1 613 796 4653 
Caldwell, James j_caldwell@btconnect.com  +44 2890 605858
Carter, Charles charles@cardinalrisk.com +61 2 992 2281
Clark, David daveclark1111@hotmail.com 970-443-1271
Claxton, Julian Julian@jaydeconsulting.com +61 2 8006 0635
DeFatta, Jerry Jerry@DefattaPI.com  318-635-9944
Deely, Michael mike@walsingham.info  414.878.2988
Dever, Michael  dca@bigpond.net.au +612 6254-5337
Dibley, Jason M. Jason.dibley@qccglobal.com +44 207 205 2100 
Esper, Ricardo ricardo@bnsec.com.br  55 112 504 7667
Evert, Jeff investigator@azpi.com 480 314-5050
Freeman, Henry Jr Henry.Freeman@gulfstream.com  912-965-3023
Gimenez, John TSCM@ComSecLLc.com  1-800-615-0392
Garcia, Jose josevgarcia@gecomse.net  34 91 759 7411
Garcia, Vicente vgarcia@gecomse.net 34 91 759 74 11
Greer, Benjamin greerb@lanternsecurity.com  301-366-6797
Goode, Michael michaelgoode07@gmail.com  757 519 9300  
Haskins, Maurice trope@mrm-llc.com 205-824-0210
Hofmann, Richard rick@microsearchllc.com 714 952-3812
Holbert, Susan M. aholbert@sbcglobal.net  707 935-8821
Jeffries, Alan Alan.Jeffries@risk3.com +852 91031852 
Jerger, Jeff Jeff.Jerger@yahoo.com 714 952-3812
Johnson, La Reintz  lareintzj@aol.com 240 423-7542
Johnson, John W. john.johnson@borderhawk.com 770 836-4898
Johnson, Tim Tim.Johnson@dbugman.com  770 836-4898 
Jones, Lee Lee@reiusa.net 931-537-6032
Kolling, William  wjkolling@prodigy.net 630 894-4685
Kolthoff, Jarrett jkolthoff@speartip.net 636.532.5055 
Laclotte, Alain-Pierre
ap.laclotte@ljm-tech-support.com 
+33 0 238 742 220
James Lakhrif James.lakhrif@securitas.fr +33 556 944 949
LaSorsa, Joseph JML@LASORSA.com   888-831-0809
LeaSure, J.D. JDL@ComSecLLc.com 757-615-7053
LeaSure, Lisa LML@ComSecLLc.com  757-615-3406
Lennon, Patrick J. plennon@lennonsecurity.com  240 654-4977
Lesser, Art Alesser@meritsecurity.com 650 366-0100
Little, John john@shearwaterecm.com 44 0 1908 639712 
Maclean, Alan maclean@gene.com
Major, David david.major@cicentre.com  240-281-1627
Maripuu, Raili Raili.Maripuu@WhiteRockGlobal.com  +44(0)8708730255
Mesis, Jimmie jim@usabugsweeps.com  888-808-4802
Minor, John B. JMinor@JohnBMinor.net 432-368-5208 
Mor, Aviv Mor00007@gmail.com 9 725 0868 8169 
Morrison, Michael morrison@tscmamerica.com  866.448.3138
Motzer, Robert C. 1rcm@msn.com  610-719-7815
Muessel, Rob rob.muessel@tscmtech.com 203 354 9040 
Murray, Kevin D.  murray@spybusters.com 908 832-7900
Newell, Vernon L. vailnorth@earthlink.net 856 232-6746
Nielsen, E. Westergaard tscmcorp@aol.com 703 503-5547
Papa, Thoma THOMAPAPA@GMAIL.COM 514 895-9494
Parker, Michael mparker@blackberry.com 519-888-7465
Patterson, Charles charles@execsecurity.com  914 366-0291
Patterson, Richard charles@execsecurity.com  914-266-0291
Price, John john@pricelangevin.com  780-490-6744
Roper, Thomas trope@mrm-llc.com 205-824-0210
Relick, Robert A. rrelick@comcast.net 713-875-5757 
Rhoads, Bill G. bgr101@aol.com 859 263-9425
Roberts, Mike mr@privateeyesecurity.com 612 834-3294
Rose, Frank DexterMD@aol.com  540-846-7939
Sadler, Marianne anne@walsingham.info  707-486-1715
Saxena, Anurag info@av2group.net  91 9810635360
Scholtz, Pieter Dengasch@gmail.com  +27824564076
Serra, Marco m.serra@icg.solutions 

39 331.9715918

Sotelo, Frank Frank_X_Sotelo@Raytheon.com  703.284.4386
Spatafore, Patrick Scky8@aol.com  914-439-6455
Stavole, Armando armstav@gmail.com 856 392 8915 
Steger, Christian christian_steger@technoalarme.com 

52-1-2222 39 97 84

Sturrock, Crispin Crispin.Sturrock@WhiteRockGlobal.com  +44(0)8708730255
Seung, GYO AN  gyo@globaltscmgroup-usa.com  212-967-4030
Suchy, Daniel suchy.dano@gmail.com  +421915693628
Swank, Richard F. RSwank@TamberLaneCompany.com  (816)-472-4779
Swift, Ted Tnswift@comcast.net 301 975-0190
Taylor, Mark markitaylor@gmail.com 647-628-5555
Tingren, Scott I. info@unitrustcanada.com 604 689-3455
Thompson, Glenn info@audiotel-international.com 

+44 1536 464 888

Tsaprev, Nikolay info@profisec.bg  +359 2 962 05 23
Turner, Paul D. pdturner@pdtg.ca  647-293-7384
Upward, Tony tony@cognitionint.com  +442032398003
Vikin, Ivan IJVikin@gmail.com  617-650-5363
Walsh, Sean J.  swalsh@tscm.net 415 899-9660
Whitehead, Jonathan Jonathan@tscm-za.com +2712 665-2109
Whitehead, Steve Steve@tscm-za.com  +2712 665-2109
Williams, Aaron Aaron@Avisiusllc.com  310-985-9559
Williams, James James.Williams@qccglobal.com +44 207 205 2100 
Wolczanski, Andrzej awolczanski@pdtg.ca  647-293-7384
Zaenglein, Norbert contact@modernprivacy.info 785-447-9003

Zambrano, Nia

Nia.Zambrano@pinkerton.com  281-386-1180
Zucchi, Richard rzucchi@comcast.net  732 581 0410

BECOME AN ERII MEMBER

ERII Logo

INTERESTED IN JOINING THE ESPIONAGE RESEARCH INSTITUTE INTERNATIONAL (ERII)?

error: Alert: Content Is Protected.